Endless Time-Wasting

July 15, 2008

I’ve found so many ways to procrastinate lately. There are so many things I should be doing, and yet I seem to end up doing other stuff instead…

Now, this is nothing new for me, but lately I seem to be taking it to all new proportions. It’s even started to affect my life, although mostly through just running late for stuff because I’m putting things off all the time…

And how do I procrastinate?

  • By messing about on the interwebs, often on StumbleUpon
  • By playing computer games, often of the horsey variety
  • By eating a bit too much (French Fry Pizza anyone??)
  • By organising things that don’t need organising (while ignoring things that really do need organising…)
  • Watching repeats of Whose Line Is It Anyway? (What? I like Colin and Ryan. I can’t believe I’ve only got into that show now after it’s been finished for about a decade.)

Strangely enough I don’t spend enough time procrastinating on this blog… Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

